Register of director bans
22 bans, with length, end date and status.
| Name | Country | Company | Length | Ends | Status |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Rodney Adler | Australia | HIH Insurance (HIH Casualty and General Insurance Limited), Pacific Eagle Equities Pty Ltd | 20 years | March 2022 | Ended |
| Donna Dennis | Australia | Ocean Street Holdings Pty Ltd, Thoroughbred Administration Pty Ltd | 3 years | 21 May 2020 | Ended |
| Nickolas Karantzis | Australia | iSignthis Ltd (now Southern Cross Payments Ltd) | 6 years | not stated | Under appeal |
| Nathan Tinkler | Australia | Ocean Street Holdings Pty Ltd, Tinkler Group Pty Ltd | 3 years 9 months | 17 February 2021 | Ended |
| Steve Vizard | Australia | Telstra Corporation Ltd | 10 years | July 2015 | Ended |
| Ray Williams | Australia | HIH Insurance (HIH Casualty and General Insurance Limited) | 10 years | March 2012 | Ended |
| Li Hejun | Hong Kong | Hanergy Thin Film Power Group Limited | 8 years | 3 September 2025 | Ended |
| Shaneel Maharaj | South Africa | Delta Property Fund Limited | 15 years | 21 January 2040 | In force |
| Sandile Nomvete | South Africa | Delta Property Fund Limited | Lifetime (as ordered by the court) | not stated | In force |
| Otis Tshabalala | South Africa | Delta Property Fund Limited | 7 years | 21 January 2032 | In force |
| Richard Adam | United Kingdom | Carillion plc | 12 years 6 months | 2 February 2036 | In force |
| Dominic Chappell | United Kingdom | BHS Limited, BHS Properties Limited | 10 years | 3 November 2029 | In force |
| Lex Greensill | United Kingdom | Greensill Capital (UK) Limited, Greensill Limited | 9 years | 22 June 2035 | In force |
| Richard Howson | United Kingdom | Carillion plc | 8 years | 24 October 2031 | In force |
| Zafar Khan | United Kingdom | Carillion plc | 11 years | 19 July 2034 | In force |
| Craig Whyte | United Kingdom | RFC 2012 PLC (formerly The Rangers Football Club PLC), Tixway UK Limited | 15 years | 20 October 2029 | In force |
| Caroline Ellison | United States | Alameda Research Ltd., FTX Trading Ltd. | 10 years | not stated | In force |
| Carlos Ghosn | United States | Nissan Motor Co., Ltd. | 10 years | 26 December 2029 | In force |
| Elizabeth Holmes | United States | Theranos, Inc. | 10 years | not stated | In force |
| Greg Kelly | United States | Nissan Motor Co., Ltd. | 5 years | 26 December 2024 | Ended |
| Nishad Singh | United States | FTX Trading Ltd. | 8 years | not stated | In force |
| Gary Wang | United States | FTX Trading Ltd. | 8 years | not stated | In force |